Travel Twitter Groups


CulturalTourism 48 members

Cultural tourism group on twitter. For fans and professionals in the realm of cultural travel, emerging destinations, creative tourism.


Green-Travel 13 members

You got that travel bug. But you also got that gotta-go-green bug (and you got it bad!). In your journey, find and support eco-friendly, sustainable, responsible places to sleep, eat, shop and experience!

gapyear 13 members

For everyone and anyone that is interested in taking a Gap Year. Ask questions and post your ideas here!


Haunted-Destinations 15 members

This is a group for anyone interested in traveling to haunted places or involved with paranormal tourism. Includes: spooky stays, haunted hotels; eerie eateries; historic sites or museums with a haunted history; authors of haunted places books; CVBs; ghost tour guides, owners, or takers. If you love haunted places then this Twibe is for you! All ghost enthusiasts welcome! Twibe tag: #hauntjaunt


Kissimmee 39 members

For fans of Kissimmee and Central Florida and all of the area's amazing attractions!


LP-Blogsherpa 49 members

A Twitter group for all the Bloggers that feed Lonely Planet's Blogsherpa program

LocalTravel 233 members

Local travel is about getting in touch with the local people, seeing a place like a local. Often it means organizing through local businesses and people, especially those making socially responsible and sustainable decisions about where they call home.

Londontravelbloggers 22 members

A monthly meetup of travel bloggers in and around London. A casual meetup in a pub to share blogging ideas, skills and advice.


OnlineTravel 56 members

This twibe is for all aspects of online travel - marketing, inspiration, search, book, service, supply, reviews, industry analysis, blogging


ParisFrancophilebloggers 31 members

We are a newly formed twibe that is for anyone who writes about Paris, France or French culture - including: French food/shopping/hotels/history/books/film/wine/fashion/music, etc.


Tourism 579 members

For Travel and Tourism Industry professionals, and anyone else who follows the t+t industry trends. Twibe tag: tour

Travel 1230 members

A group of people who love to travel and talk about travel. This is a group effort and all travel enthusiasts are welcome.

TravelAustralia 49 members

Want to travel or have travelled Australia? Connect here with others for source of gr8 info on Aus's diverse landscape: outback, beaches, reefs, rainforests... Enjoy!

TravelSocialNetwork 4 members

Travel Social Network - Add your travel page and connect with other travelers. #TRAVEL #TRAVEL NEWS #TRAVELERS

TweetsAboutTravel 212 members

A selection of tweeters who love talking about everything travel related!


VisitWales 17 members

This is the twibe where we will announce competitions and fun/ interesting things to do in Wales.


bedandbreakfast 101 members

Bed and Breakfast lovers, owners and specialists unite to share advice, information and other helpful tidbits.


etourism 30 members

Wir führen Gespräche über sinnvolle Kombination von (Internet-)Technologie und den Bedürfnissen von Reisenden. Mehrwert und Nutzen ist dabei die oberste Direktive. Let's talk!

etourisme 22 members

Un espace de discussion et de veille "etourisme" en moins de 120 caractères pour aller à l'essentiel de l'information sans le "bruit" sur Twitter. Excellent entres autres le flux RSS des Tweets "etourisme" en bas de page !


newhampshire 13 members


responsibletravel 20 members

A collection of people interested in Responsible Tourism and Travel.

Twibes is not affilliated with Twitter